5 Week Own Choice

A practical course taking place on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday evenings for you to learn a variety of basic to couture techniques at your own pace. Bring along your own project/s e.g. you could make a skirt, dress or jacket, curtains, blind or patchwork. This course is suitable for beginners and experienced sewers.

What to bring with you?
Course Dates

Date: Monday 16th October 2017 to 13th November 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Tuesday 17th October 2017 to 14th November 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Wednesday 18th October 2017 to 15th November 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Thursday 19th October 2017 to 16th November 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Monday 20th November 2017 to 18th December 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017 to 19th December 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Wednesday 22nd November 2017 to 20th December 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Thursday 23rd November 2017 to 21st December 2017
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Monday 8th January 2018 to 5th February 2018
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Tuesday 9th January 2018 to 6th February 2018
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Wednesday 10th January 2018 to 7th February 2018
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath

Date: Thursday 11th January 2018 to 8th February 2018
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm
Price: £80
Venue: The Flowerpot, Hatfield Heath